May
26
Sat
Saturday, May 26
May 26 @ 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Event: Summer Kick-Off

Band: Forestwood Boys

Wipeout

Jun
2
Sat
Saturday, June 2
Jun 2 @ 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Event: Ferguson Bicycle Shop Demo

Band: Ribtip & Rogers

Jun
9
Sat
Saturday, June 9
Jun 9 @ 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Event: Style-Taneous Fashion Show

Band: The Bedlam Brothers

Jun
16
Sat
Saturday, June 16
Jun 16 @ 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Event: Craft Show

Band: The Riff Raff Jazz Band

Jun
23
Sat
Saturday, June 23
Jun 23 @ 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Event: Ferguson 4th of July Circus Day

Band: Crossover Band

Jul
7
Sat
Saturday, July 7
Jul 7 @ 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Event: Christian Hospital

Band: The Retro Band

Jul
14
Sat
Saturday, July 14
Jul 14 @ 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Event: Family Picnic Day

Band: Bob Case

Wacky Trikes & Course

Jul
21
Sat
Saturday, July 21
Jul 21 @ 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Event: Pie Cookoff

Band: Ragged Blade Band

Jul
28
Sat
Saturday, July 28
Jul 28 @ 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Event: Ugly Vegetable Day

Band: Raw Earth

Aug
4
Sat
Saturday, August 4
Aug 4 @ 8:00 am – 12:00 pm

Event: Christian Hospital

Band: Just the Two of Us